Who's Who

Board Officers

PresidentAlice Wu
Co-Vice PresidentVrunda Mestry
Co-Vice PresidentTejal Shah
Co-TreasurerPhilip Ngai
Co-TreasurerPriscilla Yau
Co-SecretaryJayashree Gopalan
Co-SecretaryJyothi Krishnamurthi 
ParliamentarianAjay Jagtiani


Committee Chairs


Corporate Match

Tejal Shah

tejal@theshahs.com

Contribution Drive

Suparna Chakraborty

chakrabortysuparnac@gmail.com

Halloween Carnival

Vinod Palan

palanvinod@yahoo.com

Holiday Kidstore



Safety AM

Usha Arikatla

usha_arikatla@yahoo.com

Safety PM

Usha Arikatla

usha_arikatla@yahoo.com

FAME

Anshoo Zutshi

Rashida Jivraj

Piya Mukherjee

Shauna Rae Saroufim

anshoo.tikoo@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Lili Liu

taipingyoung@gmail.com

School Directory

Philip Ngai

philip.ngai@gmail.com

6-grade Activities



Staff Appreciation



Field Day

Karan Bajaj

Harinder Singh

karan.bajaj@gmail.com

harry5ab@yahoo.com

Election Committee

Philip Ngai

philip.ngai@gmail.com


Ice cream Social

Jayashree Gopalan

gopalanj@hotmail.com

Yearbook

Philip Ngai

philip.ngai@gmail.com

Math count

Sonia Chatterjee

soniab_s@yahoo.com

Math Olympiad

Veena Dong

Satish

veenad@yahoo.com

basatish@gmail.com

Schmahl Science

Tejal Shah

tejal@theshahs.com

Box Tops

Trupa Patel

trupashah@gmail.com

Green Team

Utsa Ray

utsar@yahoo.com

Odyssey of the Mind

Aarti Agarwal

agarwal_aarti9@yahoo.com