Who's Who

Board Officers

PresidentSejal Gohel
Co-Vice PresidentVrunda Mestry
Co-Vice PresidentTejal Shah
Co-TreasurerPhilip Ngai
Co-TreasurerAlice Wu
Co-SecretaryJayashree Gopalan
Co-SecretaryPriscilla Yau
ParliamentarianJignesh Trivedi


Committee Chairs


Corporate Match

Tejal Shah

tejal@theshahs.com

Contribution Drive

Tejal Shah

Vrunda Mestry

tejal@theshahs.com

vrundamestry2@gmail.com

Halloween Carnival

Vinod Palan

palanvinod@yahoo.com

Holiday Kidstore

Vrunda Mestry

Rebecca Liu

vrundamestry2@gmail.com

becavic@yahoo.com

Safety AM

Harinder Singh

Usha Arikatla

harry5ab@yahoo.com

usha_arikatla@yahoo.com

Safety PM

Preeti Yarlagadda

Usha Arikatla

usha_arikatla@yahoo.com

FAME

Anshoo Zutshi

anshoo.tikoo@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Fei Xu

autofei@gmail.com

School Directory

Shailesh Hedaoo

shaileshhedaoo@gmail.com

6-grade Activities

Amy Chen
Helen Wang
amyc@tweedy8.com,
helenw05@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Helen Wang,

Charlene Smith,

Vrunda Mestry,

Sejal Gohel,

Jayashree Gopalan

helenw05@gmail.com

vrundamestry2@gmail.com

gopalanj@hotmail.com

Field Day

Karan Bajaj

Harinder Singh

karan.bajaj@gmail.com

harry5ab@yahoo.com

Election Committee

Fei Xu

Jayashree Gopalan

Philip Ngai

Utsa Ray

autofei@gmail.com

gopalanj@hotmail.com

philip.ngai@gmail.com

utsar@yahoo.com

Ice cream Social

Jayashree Gopalan

Vrunda Mestry

vrundamestry2@gmail.com

gopalanj@hotmail.com

Yearbook

Philip Ngai

philip.ngai@gmail.com

Math count

Sonia Chatterjee

soniab_s@yahoo.com

Math Olympiad

Hui Wang

whui_99@yahoo.com

Schmahl Science

Tejal Shah

tejal@theshahs.com

Box Tops

Trupa Patel

trupashah@gmail.com

Green Team

Utsa Ray

utsar@yahoo.com

Odyssey of the Mind

Aarti Agarwal

agarwal_aarti9@yahoo.com